Skip to content

Hello All PLB readers! [poll included!]

May 26, 2010

Book #2

About ‘Dragon Tattoo‘ – It has now been on the New York Times best sellers list for 47 weeks! This may be the reason why you cannot find it in stores! If you do not read it this week, I encourage you to read it at some point, it’s truly excellent.

Reminder: Share Your Thoughts onDragon Tattoo‘. Just comment after the – -dotted- –line I will put in the page!

I have not had any suggestions for our next read, but there is still time! Comment on this post and I will be sure to add it into the poll.

VOTE BEFORE MAY 29th!!        VOTE BEFORE MAY 29th!!        VOTE BEFORE MAY 29th!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. blitz52 permalink
    May 27, 2010 6:00 am

    Someone recommended a book to me called Outlander by Diana Gabaldon a large book but fun, escapist romance that takes place in Scotland with a time travel twist.

  2. May 27, 2010 5:19 pm

    Great, I’ll add it to the poll asap!

  3. June 3, 2010 6:32 pm

    I really like your reviews and they have great picture. I’ll be checking out a few books you’ve reviewed 🙂

Leave a Reply

